Testimonials

Friendly Service

Thanks for checking in. Per my earlier phone call with Stacey, unfortunately we decided that the area was simply too far for us to come every other weekend. Some feedback: About you: We loved your laid-back style, your friendly service and your candour. Overall, our experience with your agency was a positive one. Keep up […]

Thanks for checking in.


Per my earlier phone call with Stacey, unfortunately we decided that the area was simply too far for us to come every other weekend.


Some feedback:


About you: We loved your laid-back style, your friendly service and your candour.


Overall, our experience with your agency was a positive one. Keep up the great work and down-to-earth attitude!


C Daber - 25 Oct 2017

Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou!!!

Hi Kelly Thanks so much for your awesome work with selling the house and we are very happy with the result..!!! We will certainly highly recommend you and your business for any future sellers or buyers..!!! Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou..!!

Hi Kelly


Thanks so much for your awesome work with selling the house and we are very happy with the result..!!!


We will certainly highly recommend you and your business for any future sellers or buyers..!!!


Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou..!!


L & T Gamlin - 24 Oct 2017

Amazing Commitment

My father has bought from Kelly and now is selling with her. She is amazing with her working commitment to customers and clients alike. Willing to go the extra mile and always happy and friendly. Her record speaks volumes on her ability to sell houses but our reviews speak volumes way above that about her […]

My father has bought from Kelly and now is selling with her. She is amazing with her working commitment to customers and clients alike. Willing to go the extra mile and always happy and friendly. Her record speaks volumes on her ability to sell houses but our reviews speak volumes way above that about her character. Great trusting agent and they are rare. You will never be disappointed with Kelly. Thanks Kelly for continuing to help my father buy and sell his homes.


D Andrews - 28 Oct 2017

Thank you!

Dear Kelly and the ONEAGENCY team Thank you very much indeed for all you did to sell our property and achieving a sale so rapidly. We were most grateful and appreciated your advice, your professionalism and friendliness. We wish you the very best with all you future sales. With our sincere thanks for everything.

Dear Kelly and the ONEAGENCY team


Thank you very much indeed for all you did to sell our property and achieving a sale so rapidly.


We were most grateful and appreciated your advice, your professionalism and friendliness.


We wish you the very best with all you future sales.


With our sincere thanks for everything.


S & T Hunt - 4 Sep 2017

Go Above & Beyond

A HUGE thanks to Kelly & her team that always seem to go above & beyond the whole process of selling or purchasing a property. Couldn’t be happier with final outcome! ONEAGENCY professionalism & communication was faultless! THANKYOU.

A HUGE thanks to Kelly & her team that always seem to go above & beyond the whole process of selling or purchasing a property. Couldn’t be happier with final outcome! ONEAGENCY professionalism & communication was faultless! THANKYOU.


K Gardner - 28 Aug 2017

A Great Outcome

A Great Outcome Kelly took all the stress out of selling our beloved farm. From the moment we met Kelly, she impressed us with her professional approach to selling the property. The combination of a very good marketing strategy and advice on how to present our property resulted in our farm being sold at the […]

A Great Outcome


Kelly took all the stress out of selling our beloved farm. From the moment we met Kelly, she impressed us with her professional approach to selling the property.


The combination of a very good marketing strategy and advice on how to present our property resulted in our farm being sold at the asking price to the second person to view it.


We couldn’t be happier with the result and the service Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY provided to us.


We have no hesitation in highly recommending Kelly to anyone wanting to sell their property.


D & H Woods - 31 Aug 2017

Professional, Dedicated - You Rock!

We cannot recommend Kelly and her One Agency team highly enough. From the start to the end sale result AT the listed price, your advice, professionalism, dedication and understanding shown to us was nothing short of wonderful. Thank you… You Rock!

We cannot recommend Kelly and her One Agency team highly enough. From the start to the end sale result AT the listed price, your advice, professionalism, dedication and understanding shown to us was nothing short of wonderful. Thank you… You Rock!


L Stewart -17 Jul 2017

A week later it was sold!!!

We cannot fault Kelly & her team – they had the 1st inspection of our house booked barely an hour after it was listed! Less than a week later it was sold & they took care of everything! An easy, painless process with no hesitations when we needed questions answered or a process explained. If […]

We cannot fault Kelly & her team – they had the 1st inspection of our house booked barely an hour after it was listed! Less than a week later it was sold & they took care of everything! An easy, painless process with no hesitations when we needed questions answered or a process explained. If you’re thinking of selling, or buying, in our beautiful valley I cannot recommend ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan highly enough. Thank you Kelly!


C & L News - 17 Jul 2017

Successful Sale!

Get rid of that bloody furniture! Hardly seems like friendly advice from a real estate agent keen to gain your sale. Yet Kelly Flanagan’s frank, if robust guidance, underpins her success as an estate agent. We took her advice and got rid of the furniture. The result? A much improved presentation for our property, resulting […]

Get rid of that bloody furniture! Hardly seems like friendly advice from a real estate agent keen to gain your sale. Yet Kelly Flanagan’s frank, if robust guidance, underpins her success as an estate agent. We took her advice and got rid of the furniture. The result? A much improved presentation for our property, resulting in a highly successful sale.


We found that Kelly worked for us, guiding potential buyers to our property while passing on useful feedback… and the occasional piece of frank advice. It was refreshing to deal with somebody whose judgment we could trust based on her market knowledge and the factors that influence buyers.


Selling in Bellbrook places the vendor at quite a disadvantage because of the travel time involved. Yet Kelly was able to successfully overcome this, securing our sale on mutually agreeable terms. She is a frank and honest agent and we could not have been happier with her service.


B & C Nancarrow - 13 Jun 2017

Saved my Sanity!

Thank you Kelly Flanagan! Kelly was dedicated, easy to talk to and a talented professional. I was happy to obtain Kelly’s services following sad experiences with other real estates. Kelly you saved my sanity. Thank you Kelly and a special thank you to your very helpful staff!

Thank you Kelly Flanagan! Kelly was dedicated, easy to talk to and a talented professional. I was happy to obtain Kelly’s services following sad experiences with other real estates. Kelly you saved my sanity.


Thank you Kelly and a special thank you to your very helpful staff!


J. Ruzicka - 31 May 2017

Recommended

Thanks so much for everything.  We were exceptionally happy with the service we received.  It has been a real pleasure and we will be happy to recommend ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan to anyone we know looking to sell.

Thanks so much for everything.  We were exceptionally happy with the service we received.  It has been a real pleasure and we will be happy to recommend ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan to anyone we know looking to sell.


C & B Nancarrow - 30 Mar 2017

Helpful & Considerate

I wish to thank your agency for assisting me viewing and purchasing my house. From my first contact with your agents to my eventual purchase your staff were very helpful and considerate.

I wish to thank your agency for assisting me viewing and purchasing my house. From my first contact with your agents to my eventual purchase your staff were very helpful and considerate.


D Rath - 30 Mar 2017

Great Work!

Hi Kelly, thanks for your continuing great work to get this result. It would not have happened without your huge effort and our sometimes long phone calls solving the worlds’ problems. Now we look forward to you getting the next one SOLD.

Hi Kelly, thanks for your continuing great work to get this result. It would not have happened without your huge effort and our sometimes long phone calls solving the worlds’ problems. Now we look forward to you getting the next one SOLD.


P & T Holmes - 30 Mar 2017

Appreciation!

Thanks so much for handling the sale of our property! We really appreciate all that you and your team have done for us.

Thanks so much for handling the sale of our property! We really appreciate all that you and your team have done for us.


J & J Fraser - 7 Mar 2017

Perseverance and Determination

After serious perseverance and determination on your part, you succeeded with the sale of our property on Maria River Rd, Crescent Head. I would like to extend to you my sincere thanks for seeing the sales process through to a satisfactory conclusion. Although we never quite fulfilled all of our dreams during our ownership of the […]

After serious perseverance and determination on your part, you succeeded with the sale of our property on Maria River Rd, Crescent Head. I would like to extend to you my sincere thanks for seeing the sales process through to a satisfactory conclusion. Although we never quite fulfilled all of our dreams during our ownership of the property I trust the new owner may succeed in doing so.


G Rich - 3 Mar 2017

Pure Professional

Thank you for handling our property sale, we are pleased with your professional manner and efforts you displayed throughout the sale process.

Thank you for handling our property sale, we are pleased with your professional manner and efforts you displayed throughout the sale process.


R & S Hogg 10 Feb 2017

Expedient Sale!

To Kelly and the team at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan On behalf of my family, I would like to express our sincere gratitude to you in the way that you presented and sold out late Mum’s house.  Because of your expertise we were able to procure an expedient sale.

To Kelly and the team at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan


On behalf of my family, I would like to express our sincere gratitude to you in the way that you presented and sold out late Mum’s house.  Because of your expertise we were able to procure an expedient sale.


H Fritsch - 10 Feb 2017

Beautiful, perfect home.

A big thank you to Kelly and the team at ONEAGENCY, we found our perfect, beautiful home, and without any hassles.

A big thank you to Kelly and the team at ONEAGENCY, we found our perfect, beautiful home, and without any hassles.


K. Henshaw - 2 Aug 2016

Kelly Flanagan definitely knows how to sell a house.

To get the best results, we acted on everything Kelly suggested and we had a firm offer in just under 2 weeks of going on sale, so the key is to listen to the person that knows best - Kelly.

Kelly’s “walk and talk” around our property prior to putting it on the market put us on the right track, the suggestions that Kelly made to improve the appearance of the property, prior to going on the market, were  invaluable.


To get the best results, we acted on everything Kelly suggested and we had a firm offer in just under 2 weeks of going on sale, so the key is to listen to the person that knows best – Kelly.


Kelly and her team gave us great confidence in going with ONEAGENCY by keeping us updated and informed of all aspects during the process of selling the house. The presentation and photos online was amazing.


We would have no trouble at all in recommending Kelly Flanagan when you need to sell or buy a house.


Once again a huge thank you and wishing you continued success in the future.


C & M Bentham - 12 Aug 2016

Always available, committed and great advice

You work hard and it shows in the results you get. I am so pleased with the outcome that you and your team made possible for me, and will definitely be coming back to see you for all of my future real estate needs.

Thank you to your entire team at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan, and especially to you Kelly. You made yourself available at all hours of the day and night, weekends, never gave up, offered great advice, and did more than I ever expected an agent would do.


You work hard and it shows in the results you get. I am so pleased with the outcome that you and your team made possible for me, and will definitely be coming back to see you for all of my future real estate needs.


Thank you so much!


M. Colbert - 28 Oct 2016

Courteous and efficient

It is a pleasure to be dealing with such a professional team led by Kelly. The service I have received from every member of this team has been courteous and efficient. Their passion for what they do has enabled them to achieve great results.
Thank you Kelly and all the staff of ONEAGENCY Kempsey.

It is a pleasure to be dealing with such a professional team led by Kelly. The service I have received from every member of this team has been courteous and efficient. Their passion for what they do has enabled them to achieve great results.


Thank you Kelly and all the staff of ONEAGENCY Kempsey.


M. Relf - 22 Aug 2016

Top notch assistance

Thank you SO much – this is going to be our forever home.
We can’t thank you enough for your help and positivity – knocked back twice, 3rd time lucky!
Your assistance through our purchase has been top notch!

Thank you SO much – this is going to be our forever home.


We can’t thank you enough for your help and positivity – knocked back twice, 3rd time lucky!


Your assistance through our purchase has been top notch!


D & M Anderson - 2 Aug 2016

Port Macquarie travel

“No More travelling from Port Macquarie everyday”
Thank you Kelly & team.

No More travelling from Port Macquarie everyday”


Thank you Kelly & team.


M. Ruyter - 2 Feb 2016

Most professional, friendly team

"We were so delighted with the extremely quick sale of our home. 3 DAYS on the market and it SOLD!! Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY were, without doubt, the most professional, helpful and friendly team we could have wished for, and we highly recommend them".
Thanks so much.

“We were so delighted with the extremely quick sale of our home.  3 DAYS on the market and it SOLD!!  Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY were, without doubt, the most professional, helpful and friendly team we could have wished for, and we highly recommend them”.


Thanks so much.


P & S Mainey - 2 Aug 2016

Nothing was ever a drama

To Kelly,
We would like to thank you and your ONEAGENCY team for making the whole experience of purchasing our new home so pleasurable. Nothing was ever a drama for your staff to go out of their way for any request (and there were a few).
So Thank You all!

To Kelly,


We would like to thank you and your ONEAGENCY team for making the whole experience of purchasing our new home so pleasurable. Nothing was ever a drama for your staff to go out of their way for any request (and there were a few).


So Thank You all!


J. Wadham & J. Henshaw - 8 Mar 2016

Purchase went so smoothly

Hi Kelly,
We would like to say a very big thankyou to you and all your staff at ONEAGENCY. Our purchase through you went so smoothly with no hiccups. We will be recommending your agency to all our family and friends.

Hi Kelly,


We would like to say a very big thankyou to you and all your staff at ONEAGENCY. Our purchase through you went so smoothly with no hiccups. We will be recommending your agency to all our family and friends.


K. Witt & R. Garner - 12 Jun 2016

Highly recommend Kelly

SOLD & bought through ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan.
Need we say more!!!
We highly recommend Kelly & her professional team, nothing was ever a problem.

SOLD & bought through ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan.


Need we say more!!!


We highly recommend Kelly & her professional team, nothing was ever a problem.


B. & M. Chapman - 4 Apr 2016

No question or task too hard

Thank you for being so helpful – no questions or task was too hard for you.
We always felt that we could ask anything and you would explain or help us through the purchase.
Can’t wait to get started to make this our new family home!

Thank you for being so helpful – no questions or task was too hard for you.


We always felt that we could ask anything and you would explain or help us through the purchase.


Can’t wait to get started to make this our new family home!


R & J McIver - 15 Oct 2016

Above and beyond

Thank you to Kelly and all the team at ONEAGENCY. You went above and beyond expectations in finding us our wonderful new home.
Nothing was a problem, you helped us out at every step of the buying process. A very professional team.

Thank you to Kelly and all the team at ONEAGENCY. You went above and beyond expectations in finding us our wonderful new home.


Nothing was a problem, you helped us out at every step of the buying process. A very professional team.


R. & V. Valderemao - 14 July 2016

Wonderful help

Thank you to the whole team at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan!!
With your wonderful help we have found the most beautiful home here in Kempsey area. In paticular Melissa, you helped us by looking for what we "dreamt" about.
We look forward to exploring all the beautiful Macleay Valley.

Thank you to the whole team at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan!!


With your wonderful help we have found the most beautiful home here in Kempsey area. In paticular Melissa, you helped us by looking for what we “dreamt” about.


We look forward to exploring all the beautiful Macleay Valley.


T. Laird-Waddell & D. Swanson - 6 Feb 2016