Testimonials

Great Property Agent

Kelly Flanagan from ONEAGENCY was very helpful in showing me the property I just purchased and telling me all about the property and surrounding areas and among other things as well, if I were to buy another property I would definitely call her up to help me out again and recommend her to anyone looking […]

Kelly Flanagan from ONEAGENCY was very helpful in showing me the property I just purchased and telling me all about the property and surrounding areas and among other things as well, if I were to buy another property I would definitely call her up to help me out again and recommend her to anyone looking at buying a property in her areas. Thank you Kelly so much Cheers.


M Dimech - 19.4.18

Successful Sale and Purchase

Our thoughts on the successful sale and purchase of our home… We would like to thank Kelly for a prompt sale of our home & property. Kelly answered all our questions even if they were after hours. The team at ONEAGENCY lead by Kelly were efficient, helpful and nothing was a trouble. Again we thank […]

Our thoughts on the successful sale and purchase of our home…

We would like to thank Kelly for a prompt sale of our home & property. Kelly answered all our questions even if they were after hours.

The team at ONEAGENCY lead by Kelly were efficient, helpful and nothing was a trouble.

Again we thank all the staff at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan.

We have now gone on to purchase our new home with Kelly, and have a set in motion settlement for both properties on the same day.

All the best in the future


D & U Baldock - 19.4.18

Best I Have Dealt With

Very easy to deal with.  Knows what needs to be done and does.  Best I have dealt with. Cheers to all that work there.

Very easy to deal with.  Knows what needs to be done and does.  Best I have dealt with.


Cheers to all that work there.


S Patterson - 30.1.18

Hard Worker

I am pleased to give a very positive Testimonial to Kelly Flanagan and her delightful office staff. Having dealt with Real Estate Agents throughout the decades, I rate Kelly way up there, she worked hard to sell my home & followed through on everything she promised I wish her all the best for 2018 and […]

I am pleased to give a very positive Testimonial to Kelly Flanagan and her delightful office staff. Having dealt with Real Estate Agents throughout the decades, I rate Kelly way up there, she worked hard to sell my home & followed through on everything she promised I wish her all the best for 2018 and beyond, she deserves it. Cheryl Armstrong formerly of Bellbrook.


C Armstrong - 1.2.18

Helpful and Efficient

I sold my home with Kelly and her team, and I’m glad I did.  They were very helpful and efficient. Made the whole process very simple for me and got a better price than expected!

I sold my home with Kelly and her team, and I’m glad I did.  They were very helpful and efficient.


Made the whole process very simple for me and got a better price than expected!


J Dempsey - 8.2.18

Very Happy

Good service and very happy with the result.

Good service and very happy with the result.


P Vallentin - 1.3.18

Great Agent, Well Educated

Does work for you.  Very satisfied.

Does work for you.  Very satisfied.


J treanor - 2.3.18

Highly Recommend ONEAGENCY

A big Thank You to Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY.  Very professional from start to end of sale.  Great result achieved.

A big Thank You to Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY.  Very professional from start to end of sale.  Great result achieved.


W & V Hall - 5.3.18

Very Professional Agent

My sister and I were looking for an agent to sell our Mums home after she passed away suddenly last November. We selected Kelly Flanagan from ONEAGENCY in West Kempsey whom we found to be very professional and knowledgeable when she came around to assess the house for sale. Mums home was sold within 3 […]

My sister and I were looking for an agent to sell our Mums home after she passed away suddenly last November. We selected Kelly Flanagan from ONEAGENCY in West Kempsey whom we found to be very professional and knowledgeable when she came around to assess the house for sale.


Mums home was sold within 3 – 4 weeks of it being placed on the Market thanks to Kellys Marketing strategy. Kelly and her staff have kept us well informed during the sale of Mums home and I would certainly not hesitate in recommending Kelly Flanagan and her staff to anyone wanting to sell their Home.


A Joyce - 10.3.18

Fantastic Agent

Kelly made the purchase of our investment property an easy transaction. She was a pleasure to deal with and i would highly recommend her for your realestate needs. Kelly and her team should be commended for their honesty and professionalism from start to finish.

Kelly made the purchase of our investment property an easy transaction. She was a pleasure to deal with and i would highly recommend her for your realestate needs. Kelly and her team should be commended for their honesty and professionalism from start to finish.


D Lewin - 13.3.18

Dynamic Agent

Kelly really likes what she is doing.  Answers all your questions and has good knowledge of everything.  Takes you every where and always friendly.  Just a nice person.

Kelly really likes what she is doing.  Answers all your questions and has good knowledge of everything.  Takes you every where and always friendly.  Just a nice person.


R Pietschmann - 15.3.18

258 River Street

Very happy with the price we received and the speed of the sale.

Very happy with the price we received and the speed of the sale.


D Hill - 17.3.18

Happy Customers

We have been extremely impressed with Kelly and the team at One Agency. Starting from the first phone call to enquire about potentially listing the property, all the way through to settlement. Kelly is professional and approachable about all aspects of selling your property, and her team have always been able to assist with any […]

We have been extremely impressed with Kelly and the team at One Agency. Starting from the first phone call to enquire about potentially listing the property, all the way through to settlement. Kelly is professional and approachable about all aspects of selling your property, and her team have always been able to assist with any questions that we had arise.


We would recommend ONEAGENCY to anybody who are looking to sell.


S & A McMurray - 19.3.18

A Great Job

Kelly made the process of selling our property very easy. Her knowledge enabled her to give us a realistic expectation of what we could expect for our property, which was proven when the property sold in a short timeframe for nearly the exact amount she indicated. She explained and assisted us throughout the process and […]

Kelly made the process of selling our property very easy.


Her knowledge enabled her to give us a realistic expectation of what we could expect for our property, which was proven when the property sold in a short timeframe for nearly the exact amount she indicated.


She explained and assisted us throughout the process and we will definitely approach Kelly and her staff in the future should we sell again.


I Single & L Doyle - 19.3.18

Enthusiastic and Communicates Well

Sold in a short time within market value.

Sold in a short time within market value.


D & P Carter - 21.3.18

Great Agent

I knew Kelly was going to be a great choice and I was right.  She is a very hard working agent and it was such a pleasure to work with her.  She delivered all my expectations 🙂

I knew Kelly was going to be a great choice and I was right.  She is a very hard working agent and it was such a pleasure to work with her.  She delivered all my expectations 🙂


L Gervais - 28.3.18

Responsive and Great Support Team

We purchased our property in South Kempsey, we had been looking for semi rural minimum 2 acres, Kelly and her team, were regularly sending us potential properties. Once we decided on this property, total transparency on any queries or questions we had responded promptly by email or phone. After sale support with very detailed processes […]

We purchased our property in South Kempsey, we had been looking for semi rural minimum 2 acres, Kelly and her team, were regularly sending us potential properties. Once we decided on this property, total transparency on any queries or questions we had responded promptly by email or phone. After sale support with very detailed processes of what we had to do. Highly recommend. Thanks.


D Colson - 3.4.18

Thank you

I would like to say thank you to Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan.  I felt comfortable and was kept up to date with the progress from listing to sale. Kelly took the time to engage with prospective buyer.  A cuppa on the verandah allowed for time to bond and get a real […]

I would like to say thank you to Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan.  I felt comfortable and was kept up to date with the progress from listing to sale.


Kelly took the time to engage with prospective buyer.  A cuppa on the verandah allowed for time to bond and get a real feel for the home, a necessary indulgence to achieve excellent results.


G Worthy - 15 Jan 2018

Friendly Service

Thanks for checking in. Per my earlier phone call with Stacey, unfortunately we decided that the area was simply too far for us to come every other weekend. Some feedback: About you: We loved your laid-back style, your friendly service and your candour. Overall, our experience with your agency was a positive one. Keep up […]

Thanks for checking in.


Per my earlier phone call with Stacey, unfortunately we decided that the area was simply too far for us to come every other weekend.


Some feedback:


About you: We loved your laid-back style, your friendly service and your candour.


Overall, our experience with your agency was a positive one. Keep up the great work and down-to-earth attitude!


C Daber - 25 Oct 2017

Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou!!!

Hi Kelly Thanks so much for your awesome work with selling the house and we are very happy with the result..!!! We will certainly highly recommend you and your business for any future sellers or buyers..!!! Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou..!!

Hi Kelly


Thanks so much for your awesome work with selling the house and we are very happy with the result..!!!


We will certainly highly recommend you and your business for any future sellers or buyers..!!!


Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou..!!


L & T Gamlin - 24 Oct 2017

Amazing Commitment

My father has bought from Kelly and now is selling with her. She is amazing with her working commitment to customers and clients alike. Willing to go the extra mile and always happy and friendly. Her record speaks volumes on her ability to sell houses but our reviews speak volumes way above that about her […]

My father has bought from Kelly and now is selling with her. She is amazing with her working commitment to customers and clients alike. Willing to go the extra mile and always happy and friendly. Her record speaks volumes on her ability to sell houses but our reviews speak volumes way above that about her character. Great trusting agent and they are rare. You will never be disappointed with Kelly. Thanks Kelly for continuing to help my father buy and sell his homes.


D Andrews - 28 Oct 2017

Thank you!

Dear Kelly and the ONEAGENCY team Thank you very much indeed for all you did to sell our property and achieving a sale so rapidly. We were most grateful and appreciated your advice, your professionalism and friendliness. We wish you the very best with all you future sales. With our sincere thanks for everything.

Dear Kelly and the ONEAGENCY team


Thank you very much indeed for all you did to sell our property and achieving a sale so rapidly.


We were most grateful and appreciated your advice, your professionalism and friendliness.


We wish you the very best with all you future sales.


With our sincere thanks for everything.


S & T Hunt - 4 Sep 2017

Go Above & Beyond

A HUGE thanks to Kelly & her team that always seem to go above & beyond the whole process of selling or purchasing a property. Couldn’t be happier with final outcome! ONEAGENCY professionalism & communication was faultless! THANKYOU.

A HUGE thanks to Kelly & her team that always seem to go above & beyond the whole process of selling or purchasing a property. Couldn’t be happier with final outcome! ONEAGENCY professionalism & communication was faultless! THANKYOU.


K Gardner - 28 Aug 2017

A Great Outcome

A Great Outcome Kelly took all the stress out of selling our beloved farm. From the moment we met Kelly, she impressed us with her professional approach to selling the property. The combination of a very good marketing strategy and advice on how to present our property resulted in our farm being sold at the […]

A Great Outcome


Kelly took all the stress out of selling our beloved farm. From the moment we met Kelly, she impressed us with her professional approach to selling the property.


The combination of a very good marketing strategy and advice on how to present our property resulted in our farm being sold at the asking price to the second person to view it.


We couldn’t be happier with the result and the service Kelly and her team at ONEAGENCY provided to us.


We have no hesitation in highly recommending Kelly to anyone wanting to sell their property.


D & H Woods - 31 Aug 2017

Professional, Dedicated - You Rock!

We cannot recommend Kelly and her One Agency team highly enough. From the start to the end sale result AT the listed price, your advice, professionalism, dedication and understanding shown to us was nothing short of wonderful. Thank you… You Rock!

We cannot recommend Kelly and her One Agency team highly enough. From the start to the end sale result AT the listed price, your advice, professionalism, dedication and understanding shown to us was nothing short of wonderful. Thank you… You Rock!


L Stewart -17 Jul 2017

A week later it was sold!!!

We cannot fault Kelly & her team – they had the 1st inspection of our house booked barely an hour after it was listed! Less than a week later it was sold & they took care of everything! An easy, painless process with no hesitations when we needed questions answered or a process explained. If […]

We cannot fault Kelly & her team – they had the 1st inspection of our house booked barely an hour after it was listed! Less than a week later it was sold & they took care of everything! An easy, painless process with no hesitations when we needed questions answered or a process explained. If you’re thinking of selling, or buying, in our beautiful valley I cannot recommend ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan highly enough. Thank you Kelly!


C & L News - 17 Jul 2017

Successful Sale!

Get rid of that bloody furniture! Hardly seems like friendly advice from a real estate agent keen to gain your sale. Yet Kelly Flanagan’s frank, if robust guidance, underpins her success as an estate agent. We took her advice and got rid of the furniture. The result? A much improved presentation for our property, resulting […]

Get rid of that bloody furniture! Hardly seems like friendly advice from a real estate agent keen to gain your sale. Yet Kelly Flanagan’s frank, if robust guidance, underpins her success as an estate agent. We took her advice and got rid of the furniture. The result? A much improved presentation for our property, resulting in a highly successful sale.


We found that Kelly worked for us, guiding potential buyers to our property while passing on useful feedback… and the occasional piece of frank advice. It was refreshing to deal with somebody whose judgment we could trust based on her market knowledge and the factors that influence buyers.


Selling in Bellbrook places the vendor at quite a disadvantage because of the travel time involved. Yet Kelly was able to successfully overcome this, securing our sale on mutually agreeable terms. She is a frank and honest agent and we could not have been happier with her service.


B & C Nancarrow - 13 Jun 2017

Saved my Sanity!

Thank you Kelly Flanagan! Kelly was dedicated, easy to talk to and a talented professional. I was happy to obtain Kelly’s services following sad experiences with other real estates. Kelly you saved my sanity. Thank you Kelly and a special thank you to your very helpful staff!

Thank you Kelly Flanagan! Kelly was dedicated, easy to talk to and a talented professional. I was happy to obtain Kelly’s services following sad experiences with other real estates. Kelly you saved my sanity.


Thank you Kelly and a special thank you to your very helpful staff!


J. Ruzicka - 31 May 2017

Recommended

Thanks so much for everything.  We were exceptionally happy with the service we received.  It has been a real pleasure and we will be happy to recommend ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan to anyone we know looking to sell.

Thanks so much for everything.  We were exceptionally happy with the service we received.  It has been a real pleasure and we will be happy to recommend ONEAGENCY Kelly Flanagan to anyone we know looking to sell.


C & B Nancarrow - 30 Mar 2017

Helpful & Considerate

I wish to thank your agency for assisting me viewing and purchasing my house. From my first contact with your agents to my eventual purchase your staff were very helpful and considerate.

I wish to thank your agency for assisting me viewing and purchasing my house. From my first contact with your agents to my eventual purchase your staff were very helpful and considerate.


D Rath - 30 Mar 2017